Liberty National Bank Offices


Expect the Best® at any of our six locations: Ada, Bellefontaine (two locations), Kenton, Marysville and Westerville.
Click on any location on the map to learn more. Location of Ada Office Location of Kenton Office Location of Bellefontaine Office Location of Bellefontaine South Office Location of Marysville Office Location of Westerville Office

Liberty National Bank Holidays

All branches will close to observe the following holidays:
Thanksgiving DayThursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas DayWednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year’s DayWednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, January 20, 2020
President’s DayMonday, February 17, 2020
Memorial DayMonday, May 25, 2020
Independence DaySaturday, July 4, 2020
Labor DayMonday, September 7, 2020
Columbus DayMonday, October 12, 2020
Veteran’s DayWednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving DayThursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas DayFriday, December 25, 2020
New Year’s DayFriday, January 1, 2021
Note: Offices will close at noon on December 24 and December 31.